Osunlade – The Bush (Promo Mix)

GP’s Deep House Blog favourite Osunlade with another outstanding mix with tracks by Arnaud Le Texier, Moodymann, Jazztronik and Zephrin Saint: –


Full tracklist:

01 Moodymann “Freaky MF”
02 Mario & Vidis “Black Boogie”
03 Arnaud Le Texier “Rue Oscar Roty”
04 Currambero de Gamero “LaPrena (Yoruba Soul Mix)
05 Makossa & Megablast “Soy Como Soy (Luciano Remix)
06 Cassady Locke “Mafele (Fulton Dub)
07 Jazztronik “Dentro Mi Alma (Yoruba Soul Summer Suite)
08 T. Williams “Chop & Screw”
09 Marcello Napoletano “Electronic Atmosphere”
10 Sparkhouse “Inbetween”
11 Motor City Ensemble “Keep Up”
12 Zephrin Saint “Midnight Mawal” (Jose Marquez Remix)
13 Roger Gerressen “When We Were Young”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s