Mat Unwin – Personal Favourites Mix

Smooth soulful house from Mat Unwin including tracks by Shazz, Sabrynaah Pope & Jasper Street Company: –

Full Tracklist:

1. Rithma – Down In The Basement
2. Shazz – Innerside (Blaze mix)
3. Fertile Ground – Let The Wind Blow (Alex Kidd mix)
4. Sabrynaah Pope – Someone For You (String Quartet mix)
5. The Moves – If You Leave Now
6. Marcus Enochson ft Jocelyn Mathieu – Feeling Fine (MAW mix)
7. Andy Caldwell ft Omega – I Can’t Wait (Marques Wyatt mix)
8. Floetry – Getting Late (DFA mix)
9. Greg Gauthier & Tony L ft Michelle Weeks – Movin’ On
10. Jasper Street Company – Another Day
11. Federation X – Odyssey One
12. Todd Gardner – Do You Know House?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s