Rene Breitbarth – LWE podcast (August 2011)

Excellent podcast from Rene Breitbarth from August 2011: –

Full Tracklist:

01. Kotelett & Zadak, “Evoking” [Rotary Cocktail Recordings]
02. Red Axes, “The Tower” [Klasse Recordings]
03. V.Sexion, “Dom Dom” (Ezequiel Sanchez Remix) [Flumo Recordings]
04. Shunsuke Akimoto, “Four Seasons” [TWO.BIRDS]
05. Christopher Rau, “Like Yesterday” [Smallville Records]
06. Pigon, “Painting The Tape” [Dial]
07. Javier Alemany, “La Nuit” [TWO.BIRDS]
08. Matty Heilbronn, “Funky Shit” (Martin Buttrich Remix) [Peppermint Jam]
09. René Breitbarth, “Mystics” [Deep Data]
10. Pigon, “Sunrise Industry” [Dial]
11. Room 10, “Codis” (Michael Ho Remix) [Snubb Records]
12. Motor City Drum Ensemble, “L.O.V.E.” (Kyle Hall Remix) [!K7]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s