Dream Drums – Sunday Sessions, Deepvibes Radio 07-07-13



Tracklist :

Instra:mental & dBridge – White Snares
Theo Parrish – Day Like This
Diana Ross – Brown Baby (Onur Engin Edit)
Wareika – 2nd Floor
Charles Webster – Put Your Hurt Aside
Cobblestone Jazz – Midnight Sun
Jai Veda – Undeniable Love (Joe Claussell Remix)
Nuyorican Soul – Nautilus
Peven Everett – First Choice
Robert Owens – Hearts & Soul
Soulphiction – Make It Slow
Ron Deacon – Kiss My Ass
Natural Funk – Hold On
Aybee – VgR
RVDA – Dreaming Pt. II
Fred P. – In The Blue
XDB – Frocks
Corbie – Arktika (Sprinkles’ Deeperama)
Reflux – Little Helper 81-2
Clockwork – Second Floor
Kassem Mosse – Broken Patterns
Mathew Jonson – Lightweight Champion
Luciano – Artamis
Alexander Maier – Made In Nebraska
Rootstrax – Harlequin
Vince watson – A Fairytale
Bnjmn – Primal Pathways
Anton Zap – Captain Storm
Move D & Benjamin Brunn – In The Beginning
The Mole – Jamais Que Toi
The XX – Tides (Dixon Remix)
Deetron – The Maze


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s