Freche Fruchte Recordings Mixshow, Deepvibes Radio 17-07-13



Tracklist :

Session Victim – Random Blues
Rick Wade – Goon Hand
Pablo Velega – It Takes All Kinds
Rob Clarke – Velocity
Mannequin – Oasis
The Flow Mechanik – A Finger Of Funk
Creative Swing Alliance – Mother Water (Medlar Mix)
Denis Clifford – Where Trains Sleep
Peven Everett – Kissin Another
Havana Cultura Band – Rezando (Michel Cleis Remix)
Julius The Mad Thinker – One Night (Yoruba Soul Instrumental Edit)
Norm Talley – The Journey (Scott Grooves Beats)
Timmy Regisford – Tribal Dance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s