The Brotherhood Of House Mix 2



Tracklist :

3 Chairs – No Drum Machine Pt 2
Vakula – Evening Breeze
Society Of Silence – Matin Noir (Vakula Remix)
W & P Hgg – Sleep Scott Heron (Deep Explorer Edit)
Denis Clifford Feat. Jenifa Mayanja – Time
Black Boxx – Untitled
Ugly Drums – Swimming
Wbeeza – Wise Root (Original Mix)
James Priestley & Marco Antoni – Baia 2012 (Aybee Alternative Remix)
Brett Jacobs Feat. Patrice Meiner – Preserve The Light
Point G – Druker
Franck Roger – It’s Alright
DJ W!ld – W!ldstyle
The Mole – Carry On (We Must)
Chateau Flight – La Pregunta
Isolee – One Box
Robag Wruhme – Tulpa Ovi
Dorisberg – Mima
Kyle Hall – Create Your Own Existence
Pirahnahead – Self Con-Science
Kevin Griffiths – Fat Yak (Langenberg Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s