Shells Clash



Tracklist :

BiteOfire – Monotony That Tak
Benjamin Brunn – U Teach Us
Andre Lodemann – Flying
Two Armadillos – Black Dahlia
Bon & Rau – Cloverleaf Days
Oskar Offermann – Felt Comfy Right Away
John Dimas – Quick Dance
Smallpeople – Nofretete
Hunter Game Feat. Bajka – The Island (Baikal Remix)
Redshape – Path (Dub)
Steven Tang – Heat Burst
Tevo Howard – Conditional Love
Ian Pooley – Tale Of The Big City (Delano Smith’s Big City Dub)
Omar S – Simple Than Sorry!!
Larry Heard vs. Marshall Jefferson – You’re Mine vs. Destionation (Zernell Gillie’s Rework)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s