Amir Alexander – Keep It Deep Podcast 003



Keep It Deep Website

Tracklist :

1.Zukunft in English – Thomas Melchoir

2.Black Dahlia – Guerrilla Soul! (Concrete Music/Unreleased)


4.Sandman – Blueboy (Amir Alexander Loop Chop Edit)

5.Division One – Shape One (Amir Alexander Reshape)

6.Blame it on the Boogie – Rick Wilhite (Amir Alexander No Frills Extended Edit)

7.Bangin’ (The Real Shit) – Amir Alexander (Secretsundaze/Unreleased)

8.Binary Star System – Binary Star System (Amir’s Raw Machine Remix Unreleased Exclusive)

9.The Moment of Truth – Amir Alexander (Argumento/Unreleased)

10.Show Me Your Time – Nina Kravitz

11.151 – Armando

12.Black Snow Wolf – Amir Alexander (Vanguard Sound/Unreleased)

13.The Ghost – Amir Alexander – (Finale Sessions/Unreleased)

14.I can’t Understand – Pleasure Zone


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s