The Brotherhood Of House Podcast #3



Tracklist :

Roaming – Our Dream Of…
Trevor Deep Jr. – Keep It Raw
Glenn Underground – G.I Disco
Karizma – Groove A ‘K’ Ordingly (Atjazz Remix)
Dale Howard – Limit
Deetron – Can’t Love You More
Baaz – Swimmer
Keisuke Kondo – Neuromancer
Sasaki Hiroaki – Flange
Isolee – Pillowtalk
Iuly.B – Drive
Osunlade – Camera Shy (Oskar Offerman Remix)
Daniel Stefanik – Confidence (Mr. G Remix)
John Red Hawk – Lakota Dance
Perseus Traxx – Dirty Laundry
Arttu – Hallu Ci Nations
Librah – My Love Is 4ever
DJ Jus Ed – All I Want To Do (Part 2)
KP Deep Mesh – Warning (Vocal)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s