Joc (A Deeper Groove) – September 2013



A Deeper Groove Website

Tracklist :

Marching On – Ballistic Brothers

Bump & Grind (Original Mix) – Hotbox

Stratus Quo – 6th Borough Project

Fine – Session Victim

Can’t Hide It (Paskal Remix) – Alton Miller

It’s About Time (Please Send Me Someone To Love) – Homewreckers ft. Kemo

Bonnie & Clyde (Herbert’s Fred & Ginger Mix) – Serge Gainsbourg

Electric Sunshine – Recloose

Begin To Begin – Lone

Stuttgart (Marlow And Truby Refix) – Tosca

Owls Don’t Cry (Vidis Edit) – Downtown Party Network

Porchlight & Rockingchairs – Jimpster

Gotham (Original Mix) – Ten Walls

Freedom – Black Art Music feat Blake Baxter

Without – Sampha

Revolve – Leonidas, Kay Suzuki

Things Behind (Original Mix) – Cajuu

Eyes Wide Open (Original Mix) – Andre Lodemann

Some Solace – Steven Tang

It’s You (Ron Basejam Remix) – The White Lamp


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s