Trus’me – Podcast 178



Tracklist :

Marcel Dettmann – Seduction feat. Emika (CD Version)
Dj Qu – Eden
St Plomb – In The Meantime (Trus’me Raining In N.Y.C remix)
InnerShades – The Future
Trus’me – Hindsight (Marcelus friction remix)
Untold – Motion the Dance
Ben Sims -I feel it deep Ft Tyree Cooper (Sandwell District remix)
Tapirus – Acid Love Story
Terrence Dixon – Minimalism (Ben Klock remix)
Bobby Konders – Nervous Acid
Jose Pouj – Waken
Kamikaze Space Programme – Pyongyang


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s