Club C.O.D

Ron Hardy – Live at Club C.O.D (1987)

Not much I can say really…it’s Ron Hardy: –

Full Tracklist:

  1. Gene Hunt: Living in a Land (early version)/Martin Luther King Jr. speech
  2. Dinosaur L: Go Bang! #5
  3. DJ Pierre: Box Energy
  4. Farley “Jackmaster” Funk: Love Can’t Turn Around
  5. House Family: No Control/Tramaine: Fall Down (Spirit Of Love) (acapella)
  6. The Night Writers: Let The Music (Use You)
  7. Farley “Jackmaster” Funk: Acid Trip
  8. Touchdown: Ease Your Mind (Remix U.K.)
  9. Da Posse: The Groove/Ten City: Devotion (acapella)
  10. The Coachouse Rhythm Section: Time Warp
  11. Robert Owens: I’m Strong (Instrumental)
  12. Fingers Inc.: Music Take Me Up
  13. Wood, Brass & Steel: Funkanova
  14. Fingers Inc.: Never No More Lonely