Marcellus Pittman

Marcellus Pittman – LWE Podcast 140



01. Tase, “Security” [Atelier Records]
02. Miller/Scott Project, “It’s Gonna Be Alright” (Mix 1) [KMS]
03. Moodymann, “Third Track” [KDJ]
04. Club Ice, “Manhasset” (Larry Heard’s Space Mix) [Black Market International]
05. Los Hermanos, “Birth Of 3000″ [Los Hermanos]
06. Delroy Edwards, “4 Club Use Only” [Long Island Electrical Systems]
07. Jon Cutler, “Pride” [Distant Music]
08. Rick Wilhite, “In the Rain” [Still Music]
09. Joe Lewis, “Midnight Dancing” [Target Records]
10. James Brown, “I’m Satisfied” [Polydor]
11. Junie Morrison, “Tease Me” [Island Records]

Buenos Noches!!!













Kenny Dixon Jr. – Untitled 1
Theo Parrish – Pop Off
The Rotating Assembly – The Rust Organic
Unknown – Diva Dub
Nitetime – Teddys Jam
Newworldaquarium – Lovin U
Marcellus Pittman & Theo Parrish – African Roots
Vakula – Hoopa Loopa
DJ Nature – Happy 2 B Near U
Two Armadillos – A Walk in the Park
Omar S – Out Of Control
Ethyl & Flori – Lenox Ave
Theo Parrish – Black Mist (Extended Version)
Moodymann – Basement Party
Norma Jean Bell – Mystery
Rick Wilhite Feat. Billy Love – In The Rain
Move D – Crashed Jazz
Bradford James – Deep Odyssea (Galaktik Mix)
Benjamin Brunn – Acidic Sun
DJ Sprinkles – The Occassional Feel-Good
DJ Sprinkles – 42nds Gloria’s Deeperama
Lawrence – Jill
Reggie Dokes – Black Thoughts (Dubbyman Deep in the Hole Mix)
Soulphiction – Deranged

……..Keep it deep.

3 Chairs – Live At DEMF 2007

Amazing stuff from Theo Parrish, Rick Wilhite, KDJ and Marcellus Pittman including tracks by James Brown, Donald Byrd, Karizma & Rima: –

Click on the link to stream or right mouse click to download