Buenos Noches!!!













Kenny Dixon Jr. – Untitled 1
Theo Parrish – Pop Off
The Rotating Assembly – The Rust Organic
Unknown – Diva Dub
Nitetime – Teddys Jam
Newworldaquarium – Lovin U
Marcellus Pittman & Theo Parrish – African Roots
Vakula – Hoopa Loopa
DJ Nature – Happy 2 B Near U
Two Armadillos – A Walk in the Park
Omar S – Out Of Control
Ethyl & Flori – Lenox Ave
Theo Parrish – Black Mist (Extended Version)
Moodymann – Basement Party
Norma Jean Bell – Mystery
Rick Wilhite Feat. Billy Love – In The Rain
Move D – Crashed Jazz
Bradford James – Deep Odyssea (Galaktik Mix)
Benjamin Brunn – Acidic Sun
DJ Sprinkles – The Occassional Feel-Good
DJ Sprinkles – 42nds Gloria’s Deeperama
Lawrence – Jill
Reggie Dokes – Black Thoughts (Dubbyman Deep in the Hole Mix)
Soulphiction – Deranged

……..Keep it deep.

Pépé Bradock – Live from Garito Café, Mallorca (2002)

The French deep house maestro live from 2002: –


Full Tracklist:

00:00 Critical Point feat. Vikter Duplaix – Messages /MAW
23: 27 Norma Jean Bell – Dreams – Peacefrog
28: 04 Rhythm Plate – Lean (Atjazz remix) – mantis
36:00 Joakim – Cotton Gun – versatile
37:30 theo parrish – solitary flight
48:19 Tone Theory (Derrick Carter) – People (Icon Recordings)
54:00 JohNick – Play The World – Henry Street Music… 1995 was the year….
59:00 johnny d – the captain – henri street
1:10:12 Glenn Underground – Tech Jazz House (Part 2)
1:12:00 Roy Davis Jr. – Gabrielle
1:15:00 unknown track… with sample of Dinosaur L – Go Bang
1:19:00 unknown track… with sample of Talking Heads – I Zimbra

The Valley Of The Dark Wanderer

Including tracks/remixes by Session Victim, 6th Borough Project, Pepe Bradock, Basic Soul Unit, Omar S, Dani Casarano, Johnwaynes, Wbeeza, Norm Talley & Trickski : –


Full Tracklist:

Nicholas – When I Think About You (Hauke Freer Remix)
Marius – Love Gun (6th Borough Project Version)
Session Victim – Move Me So
Rosenhaft – Early Rap
Fudge Fingas – What Works (Vakula Remix)
Vakula – Track 3
Pepe Bradock – Le Theme de Pierre le Cosmonau
Rene Breitbarth – Digger
Basic Soul Unit – Flying Through The Fog
Omar S – Solely Supported
Theo Parrish – Dellwood II
Soul Capsule – Deep Dawn
Dani Casarano – To Rule
Johnwaynes Feat. Stee Downes – Never Enough
Cavalier – Marwari (Better Days)
Wbeeza – FallOut
Move D – Sisters & Brothers
Norm Talley – Tell Me (Late Night Creeper Mix)
Christopher Rau – Onion Smell
Cupp Cave – Mind Bones
Trickski feat. Ernesto – Good Time To Pray
Moodymann – 4 One Night

Kyle Hall – Podcast 142

The young man from Detroit who has been making huge waves of late delights us with this podcast including tracks by Chez & Trent, Scott Grooves and Karizma: –


Full Tracklist:

01 Hakim Murphy “The Artificial Tsunami” (Machining Dreams)
02 Scott Grooves “Afro Riddum (Modified Suede)
03 Drexciya “REFF Rhythms” (Submerge)
04 Fatima “On the Go” (Eglo)
05 Kyle Hall “Must See” (Third Ear)
06 Theo Parrish “White Label SS40” (Sound Signature)
07 Karizma “Jill Scott, Just Want to Be Loved” (K2 Edits)
08 Marcel Fengler “Yaki” (Ostgut Ton)
09 Alex Omar Smith “Simple Than Sorry (Phaser Mix)” (FXHE)
10 Kaidi Tatham “Do What You Gotta Do” (Freedom School)
11 Chez & Trent “All About You”
12 Jimmy Edgar “Hush (Kyle Hall’s Metro Retro Mix)” (Glass Table)
13 Schmoov “Playground” (DIY Disc)
14 Hanna “About You” (Separe)
15 BSMNT City Anymle Kontrol “The Perfekt Sin” (Wild Oats)