Nick Minardi

FRECHE FRÜCHTE RADIO SHOW : DEEPVIBES RADIO

Coming on the 8th of August 2012 (6pm GMT)

Freche Fruchte recordings hosts a new weekly show on http://www.deepvibes.co.uk/ every Wednesday 6 – 7pm UK time (7 – 8 pm CET), showcasing the best in underground house music (not forgetting a bit of Funk, Disco and Soul). There’ll be exclusives from the label and our pick of the best deep tracks new and old. Hosted by Graham Pitt, Alex Alterskye, Nick Minardi and David Hoggard.

http://www.frechefruchte.com/2012/07/25/freche-fruchte-in-the-mix-on-www-deepvibes-co-uk/

http://www.deepvibes.co.uk/