This Is What He Is Searching For

This Is What He Is Searching For



Deep South Sounds Website

Tracklist :

Nicholas – Shine
Emilie Chick – Scolarship (Atjazz Remix)
Curtis Mayfield – Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
Smokey Robinson – Quiet Storm (Groove Boutique Remix)
Espiritu – Bonita Manana
Enrico Donner – Baia De Guanabara
Flying Lotus – Tiny Tortures
Energy Crisis – Energy (Instrumental)
Acidic Moshun – Jfunkm
Glenn Underground – G.I Disco
Unknown – Yam Yam 05
A Tribe Called Quest – If the Papes Come
Dave Hamilton – Party Time
Nicholas – Trust Me/Black Murder
Manteca – Afro Funky
Nuyorican Soul – Gotta New Life
Chic – Chic Cheer
Perseus Traxx – Finding You
Marcellus Pittman – A Walk Thru Osaka
Ugly Drums – Steamqueen
Sei A – Blades of Brasil
Joe Claussell – Raw 93
Thundercat – Golden Boy
Shawn Lee’s Incredible Tabla Band – Sing Sing Sing
Session Victim – Good Intentions (Album Mix)