Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts

Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts – CCRadio.019



Tracklist :

Trio Mocoto – Nao Adianta
Darwin’s Theory – Keep on smilling
Prison Soul – Mother Nature
Oddisee – That Real
A Tribe Called Quest – Everything is Fair
Red Motorbike 005
The Trinikas – Remember me
Jimmy Driftwood – He had a long chain on
Charles Bradley – Through the storm
Toro y Moi – Still Sound
Sugarman3 – What the world needs now
Andrew Ashong – Flowers
Party Together (Tom Nobles Edit)
Daphni – Cos-ber-zam-Ne Noya
Boards of Canada – Collapse
Guillaume & the Coutu Dumonts – Erotic Skies